Decision details

Car Parking Working Group Terms of Reference

Decision Maker: Environment and Safe Communities Committee

Decision status: For Determination

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: No


Following consideration, it was resolved:

That the Committee:

(1)      Nominated the following Members to the Car Parking Working Group to serve for four years unless otherwise agreed:

·                     Councillors Steve Bridger, Neil Dallen, Rob Geleit, Christine Howells, Julie Morris and Humphrey Reynolds.

(2)      Agreed the Terms of Reference for the Car Parking Working Group, set out in Annex 1 to the report, subject to it being amended to include the following role “To identify opportunities for the creation of additional capacity in the Council’s car parks”.

Report author: Richard Chevalier

Publication date: 11/06/2019

Date of decision: 10/06/2019

Decided at meeting: 10/06/2019 - Environment and Safe Communities Committee

Accompanying Documents: