Mailing list

Environment Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Beckett, 7 Walsingham Gardens, Ewell, EPSOM, Surrey, KT19 0LS, 02083 938208, , jbeckett@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Frost, Oakview 8 Warren Hill, Epsom, Surrey, , KT18 7BX, 01372 720430, , lfrost@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Arthur Abdulin, Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, KT18 5BY, 01372732794, , aabdulin@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Froud, 6 Mannamead, Langley Vale, Epsom, , KT18 6HU, 01372811555, , aFroud@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Steven McCormick, 4a Woodcote Hall, Woodcote Road, Surrey, , KT18 7QQ, 01372 579 164, , smccormick@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Morris, 7 Bridge Road, Epsom, Surrey, , KT17 4AN, , 07773924175, jmorris@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Kieran Persand, Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom Surrey, KT18 5BY, 07920480876, , kPersand@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Spickett, Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom Surrey, KT18 5BY, , 07798527459, kSpickett@epsom-ewell.gov.uk