Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Friday, 12th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Tuesday, 30th July, 2024

  • 7.30 pm Council30/07 - Council Chamber - Epsom Town Hall, https://www.youtube.com/@epsomandewellBC/playlists

Wednesday, 21st August, 2024

Thursday, 5th September, 2024

Tuesday, 10th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Friday, 27th September, 2024

Thursday, 3rd October, 2024

Tuesday, 8th October, 2024

Monday, 14th October, 2024

Tuesday, 15th October, 2024

Thursday, 17th October, 2024

Monday, 4th November, 2024

Thursday, 7th November, 2024

Tuesday, 12th November, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Tuesday, 19th November, 2024

Wednesday, 20th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Friday, 22nd November, 2024

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2024

Tuesday, 10th December, 2024

  • 7.30 pm Council10/12 - Council Chamber - Epsom Town Hall, https://www.youtube.com/@epsomandewellBC/playlists

Thursday, 12th December, 2024

Thursday, 9th January, 2025

Tuesday, 14th January, 2025

Thursday, 16th January, 2025

Monday, 20th January, 2025

Tuesday, 21st January, 2025

Thursday, 23rd January, 2025

Tuesday, 28th January, 2025

Thursday, 30th January, 2025

Friday, 31st January, 2025

Thursday, 6th February, 2025

Tuesday, 11th February, 2025

Thursday, 13th February, 2025

Tuesday, 4th March, 2025

Thursday, 6th March, 2025

Tuesday, 11th March, 2025

Thursday, 13th March, 2025

Tuesday, 18th March, 2025

Monday, 24th March, 2025

Tuesday, 25th March, 2025

Thursday, 27th March, 2025

Tuesday, 8th April, 2025

  • 7.30 pm Council08/04 - Council Chamber - Epsom Town Hall, https://www.youtube.com/@epsomandewellBC/playlists

Thursday, 10th April, 2025

Tuesday, 13th May, 2025