Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 26th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Friday, 24th February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Thursday, 9th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Monday, 27th March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

Thursday, 6th April, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 18th April, 2023

Thursday, 20th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 19th June, 2023

Monday, 28th August, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 16th October, 2023

Monday, 6th November, 2023

Monday, 25th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 22nd January, 2024