Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 26th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Friday, 24th February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Thursday, 9th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Monday, 20th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Monday, 27th March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

Thursday, 6th April, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 18th April, 2023

  • 7.30 pm Council18/04 - Council Chamber - Epsom Town Hall, https://www.youtube.com/@epsomandewellBC/playlist

Wednesday, 19th April, 2023

Thursday, 20th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 23rd May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 30th May, 2023

Thursday, 8th June, 2023

Tuesday, 13th June, 2023

Thursday, 15th June, 2023

Monday, 19th June, 2023

Thursday, 22nd June, 2023

Tuesday, 27th June, 2023

Thursday, 29th June, 2023

Thursday, 6th July, 2023

Tuesday, 11th July, 2023

Thursday, 13th July, 2023

Tuesday, 18th July, 2023

Thursday, 20th July, 2023

Tuesday, 25th July, 2023

  • 7.30 pm Council25/07 - Council Chamber - Epsom Town Hall, https://www.youtube.com/@epsomandewellBC/playlists

Tuesday, 15th August, 2023

Thursday, 24th August, 2023

Monday, 28th August, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 7th September, 2023

Tuesday, 12th September, 2023

Thursday, 21st September, 2023

Tuesday, 26th September, 2023

Thursday, 28th September, 2023

Friday, 29th September, 2023

Thursday, 5th October, 2023

Tuesday, 10th October, 2023

Monday, 16th October, 2023

Tuesday, 17th October, 2023

Thursday, 19th October, 2023

Tuesday, 24th October, 2023

Thursday, 2nd November, 2023

Monday, 6th November, 2023

Tuesday, 7th November, 2023

Thursday, 9th November, 2023

Tuesday, 14th November, 2023

Thursday, 16th November, 2023

Tuesday, 21st November, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd November, 2023

Thursday, 23rd November, 2023

Friday, 24th November, 2023

Tuesday, 5th December, 2023

Thursday, 7th December, 2023

Monday, 11th December, 2023

Tuesday, 12th December, 2023

Thursday, 14th December, 2023

Monday, 18th December, 2023

Monday, 25th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 11th January, 2024