Your MP

Members of Parliament (MPs) are elected in the General Election held every five years. Each MP serves in the House of Commons, representing his or her constituency.

The Member of Parliament for Epsom & Ewell is Chris Grayling; you can contact him by visiting his webpage or by email at

Further information about Parliamentary elections is available on the Parliamentary Elections in Epsom & Ewell page.

Further information about the Epsom & Ewell Parliamentary constiuency can be found through the House of Commons constituency search engine.