Your MEPs

There are 72 Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) representing the UK in the European Parliament. The UK has been divided into 12 regions. Surrey is in the South East Region. MEPs are elected by you in the European Elections and serve for up to five years.

Information about European Parliamentary elections and your MEPs for Epsom & Ewell is available from the European Parliamentary Elections page.

Further information on the European Parliament and elected MEPs can be obtained from their website at