Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 30th October, 2023

Thursday, 2nd November, 2023

Monday, 6th November, 2023

Tuesday, 7th November, 2023

Thursday, 9th November, 2023

Tuesday, 14th November, 2023

Thursday, 16th November, 2023

Tuesday, 21st November, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd November, 2023

Thursday, 23rd November, 2023

Friday, 24th November, 2023

Tuesday, 5th December, 2023

Thursday, 7th December, 2023

Monday, 11th December, 2023

Tuesday, 12th December, 2023

Thursday, 14th December, 2023

Monday, 18th December, 2023

Monday, 25th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 11th January, 2024

Tuesday, 16th January, 2024

Wednesday, 17th January, 2024

Thursday, 18th January, 2024

Monday, 22nd January, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd January, 2024

Thursday, 25th January, 2024

Friday, 26th January, 2024

Thursday, 1st February, 2024

Thursday, 8th February, 2024

Monday, 12th February, 2024

Tuesday, 13th February, 2024

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

Thursday, 7th March, 2024

Tuesday, 12th March, 2024

Thursday, 14th March, 2024

Monday, 18th March, 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

Thursday, 21st March, 2024

Monday, 25th March, 2024

Tuesday, 26th March, 2024

Thursday, 28th March, 2024

Tuesday, 16th April, 2024

  • 7.30 pm Council16/04 - Council Chamber - Epsom Town Hall, https://www.youtube.com/@epsomandewellBC/playlists

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Tuesday, 14th May, 2024

Thursday, 23rd May, 2024

Tuesday, 4th June, 2024

Monday, 17th June, 2024

Tuesday, 18th June, 2024

Tuesday, 25th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Friday, 28th June, 2024

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Tuesday, 30th July, 2024

  • 7.30 pm Council30/07 - Council Chamber - Epsom Town Hall, https://www.youtube.com/@epsomandewellBC/playlists

Thursday, 5th September, 2024

Tuesday, 10th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Friday, 27th September, 2024

Thursday, 3rd October, 2024

Tuesday, 8th October, 2024

Monday, 14th October, 2024

Tuesday, 15th October, 2024

Thursday, 17th October, 2024

Monday, 4th November, 2024

Tuesday, 5th November, 2024

Thursday, 7th November, 2024

Tuesday, 12th November, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Tuesday, 19th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Friday, 22nd November, 2024