Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Michael Arthur MBE FCIOB FCMI, 20a Langton Avenue, Ewell, EPSOM, Surrey, KT17 1LD, 0208 393 1476, , marthur@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Axelrod, Flat 111 Hudson House, Station Approach, EPSOM, Surrey, KT19 8DL, , 07986 947974, taxelrod@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Baker, 8 Farmside Place, Epsom, Surrey, , KT19 8GW, , 07554 913026, rbaker@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Rekha Bansil, 28 Hambledon Hill, EPSOM, Surrey, , KT18 7BZ, , , rbansil@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor John Beckett, 7 Walsingham Gardens, Ewell, EPSOM, Surrey, KT19 0LS, 02083 938208, , jbeckett@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Bridger, 2 Christ Church Road, EPSOM, Surrey, , KT19 8NE, , 07873 150268, sbridger@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Chinn, 22 Alexandra Road, EPSOM, Surrey, , KT17 4BT, , 07775 725818, kchinn@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Clarke, Downsview 10 Treadwell Road, Epsom, Surrey, , KT18 5JW, , 07807 356544, aclarke@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Coley, 362 Chessington Road, Epsom, , , KT19 9EG, , 07421 450 311, acoley@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor George Crawford QPM, 17 The Old Courthouse, The Parade, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5FA, 01372 436197, , gcrawford@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Lucie Dallen, 12 Millais Way, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9PF, 01372 732791, , ldallen@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Dallen, 77 Hazon Way, Epsom, Surrey, , KT19 8HG, 01372 732793, , ndallen@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Dalton, 18 Gayfere Road, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 2JX, , 07740407050, hdalton@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Dudley, 93 Chadacre Road, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 2HJ, 020 8786 9096, , gdudley@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Foote, 46 Cuddington Avenue, Worcester Park, Surrey, , KT4 7DB, 07519 460761, , rfoote@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Frost BSc, Oakview 8 Warren Hill, Epsom, Surrey, , KT18 7BX, 01372 720430, , cfrost@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Frost MSc FCOptom, Oakview 8 Warren Hill, Epsom, Surrey, , KT18 7BX, 01372 720430, , lfrost@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Geleit, 85 Hollymoor Lane, Epsom, Surrey, , KT19 9JZ, , 07791 519048, rgeleit@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Keane, 2 Merrow Road, Cheam, Surrey, , SM2 7LU, 0208 3937715, , Ckeane@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Eber Kington BA Cert Ed, 7 Woodland Close, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0BQ, 02087 867484, , ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Omer KoKou-Tchri, 9 Peacock Close, Epsom, Surrey, , KT19 8JB, , 07883356359, okokou-tchri@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Mason, 62 Amis Avenue, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9HU, 02083 979325, , jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Tina Mountain, Ridge End, The Ridge, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7ET, 01372 274891
Councillor Barry Nash, 19 Cullerne Close, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1XY, , 07836 555888, bnash@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Peter O'Donovan, 24 Danetree Road , West Ewell , Epsom , Surrey, KT19 9RZ, , 07931 130902, po'donovan@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Olney, 10 Wheelers Lane, Epsom, , , KT18 7SA, , 07813 583104, molney@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Race, 3 Burghfield, Epsom, , , KT17 4ND, , 07910 011068, jrace@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor David Reeve, 28 Briarwood Road, Stoneleigh, Epsom, , KT17 2LY, , 07808 889653, dreeve@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Humphrey Reynolds, 18 Purberry Grove, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1LU, 020 8393 4753, , hreynolds@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Guy Robbins, 32 Courtlands Drive, Ewell, Epsom, , KT19 OAL, 01372 732000, , grobbins@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Vince Romagnuolo, 4 Shaw Close, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1JP, , 07557 534752, vromagnuolo@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Smitheram, 63 Heatherside Road, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9QS, 020 8224 9226, , csmitheram@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Steer MBE, 3 Green Lanes, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9TW, 020 8393 6851, , jsteer@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Sursham, 1 Orchard Close, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9NS, , 07784 716567, asursham@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Teasdale, 17 Clandon Close, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 2NH, , 0208 393 5858, mteasdale@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Webb, 13 Amberley Gardens, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0NH, , 07941 231072, pwebb@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Woodbridge, 16 Corbet Road, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1NF, 020 8393 2853, , cwoodbridge@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Tella Wormington, 30 Victoria Place, Epsom, Surrey, , KT17 1BY, , 07789 296634, twormington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk