Mailing list

Strategy and Resources Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Colin Keane, 2 Merrow Road, Cheam, Surrey, , SM2 7LU, 07702 678235, ,
Councillor Hannah Dalton, 18 Gayfere Road, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 2JX, , 07305 980411,
Councillor Kate Chinn, 22 Alexandra Road, EPSOM, Surrey, , KT17 4BT, , 07775 725818,
Councillor Bernice Froud, 6 Mannamead, Epsom, Surrey, , KT18 6HU, 01372 811555, ,
Councillor David Gulland, 17 Links Road, Epsom, Surrey, , KT17 3PP, 07801 573431, ,
Councillor Graham Jones MBE, Bridge Cottage, Old Maldon Lane, Worcester Park, Surrey, KT4 7PV, 07990 526669, ,
Councillor Eber Kington BA Cert Ed, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BY, 01372 732122, ,
Councillor Lucie McIntyre, 12 Millais Way, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9PF, 01372 732791, ,
Councillor Clive Smitheram, 63 Heatherside Road, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9QS, 02082 249226, ,
Councillor Clive Woodbridge, 16 Corbet Road, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1NF, 02083 932853, ,