Mailing list

Audit, Crime & Disorder and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Steve Bridger, 2 Christ Church Road, EPSOM, Surrey, , KT19 8NE, , 07873 150268, sbridger@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Collin, 119 Longdown Lane South, Epsom, Surrey, , KT17 4JL, 07771 712050, , ncollin@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Arthur Abdulin, Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, KT18 5BY, 01372732794, , aabdulin@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Frost MSc, Oakview 8 Warren Hill, Epsom, Surrey, , KT18 7BX, 01372 720430, 07963 692666, lfrost@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Geleit, 85 Hollymoor Lane, Epsom, Surrey, , KT19 9JZ, , 07791 519048, rgeleit@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor David Gulland, 17 Links Road, Epsom, Surrey, , KT17 3PP, 07801 573431, , dgulland@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Previn Jagutpal, Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom Surrey, KT18 5BY, 07476 294849, , pjagutpal@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Neale, Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom Surrey, KT18 5BY, 07711 716255, , pneale@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Sursham, 1 Orchard Close, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9NS, , 07784 716567, asursham@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Webb, 151 Stoneleigh Park Road, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0RH, 07585 220122, , cwebb@epsom-ewell.gov.uk