Mailing list

Community and Wellbeing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Barry Nash, 19 Cullerne Close, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1XY, , 07836 555888, bnash@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Dalton, 18 Gayfere Road, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 2JX, , 07305 980411, hdalton@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Chinn, 22 Alexandra Road, EPSOM, Surrey, , KT17 4BT, , 07775 725818, kchinn@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Cleveland, 46 Meadow Walk, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 2ED, , 07974 433934, ccleveland@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Bernice Froud, 6 Mannamead, Epsom, Surrey, , KT18 6HU, 01372 811555, , bfroud@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Giles, 113 East Street, Epsom, Surrey, , KT17 1EJ, 07984 147175, , lgiles@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Howells, 7 Nonsuch Walk, Cheam, Surrey, , SM2 7LG, 02083 938555, , chowells@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Morris, 7 Bridge Road, Epsom, Surrey, , KT17 4AN, 01372 744297, , jmorris@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Neale, Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom Surrey, KT18 5BY, 07711 716255, , pneale@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Webb, 13 Amberley Gardens, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0NH, , 07941 231072, pwebb@epsom-ewell.gov.uk