Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Michael Arthur MBE FCIOB FCMI

20a Langton Avenue
Ewell
EPSOM
Surrey
KT17 1LD

0208 393 1476

Download Councillor Michael Arthur MBE FCIOB FCMI contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Arthur MBE FCIOB FCMI contact details as a CSV file

marthur@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Axelrod

Flat 111 Hudson House
Station Approach
EPSOM
Surrey
KT19 8DL

07986 947974

Download Councillor Tony Axelrod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Axelrod contact details as a CSV file

taxelrod@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Baker

8 Farmside Place
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 8GW

07554 913026

Download Councillor Richard Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Baker contact details as a CSV file

rbaker@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Rekha Bansil

28 Hambledon Hill
EPSOM
Surrey
KT18 7BZ

Download Councillor Rekha Bansil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rekha Bansil contact details as a CSV file

rbansil@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor John Beckett

7 Walsingham Gardens
Ewell
EPSOM
Surrey
KT19 0LS

02083 938208

Download Councillor John Beckett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Beckett contact details as a CSV file

jbeckett@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Bridger

2 Christ Church Road
EPSOM
KT19 8NE
KT19 8NE

07873 150268

Download Councillor Steve Bridger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Bridger contact details as a CSV file

sbridger@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Chinn

22 Alexandra Road
EPSOM
Surrey
KT17 4BT

07775 725818

Download Councillor Kate Chinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Chinn contact details as a CSV file

kchinn@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Clarke

Downsview, 10 Treadwell Road
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 5JW

07807 356544

Download Councillor Alex Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Clarke contact details as a CSV file

aclarke@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor George Crawford QPM

17, The Old Courthouse
The Parade
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 5FA

01372 436197

Download Councillor George Crawford QPM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Crawford QPM contact details as a CSV file

gcrawford@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Lucie Dallen

12 Millais Way
West Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9PF

01372 732791

Download Councillor Lucie Dallen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucie Dallen contact details as a CSV file

ldallen@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Dallen

77 Hazon Way
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 8HG

01372 732793

Download Councillor Neil Dallen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Dallen contact details as a CSV file

ndallen@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Dalton

18 Gayfere Road
Stoneleigh
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 2JX

0208 224 2193

Download Councillor Hannah Dalton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Dalton contact details as a CSV file

hdalton@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Dudley

93 Chadacre Road
Stoneleigh
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 2HJ

020 8786 9096

Download Councillor Graham Dudley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Dudley contact details as a CSV file

gdudley@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Foote

46 Cuddington Avenue
Worcester Park
Surrey
KT4 7DB

07519 460761

Download Councillor Robert Foote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Foote contact details as a CSV file

rfoote@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Frost BSc

Oakview, 8 Warren Hill
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 7BX

01372 720430

Download Councillor Chris Frost BSc contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Frost BSc contact details as a CSV file

cfrost@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Frost MSc FCOptom

Oakview, 8 Warren Hill
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 7BX

01372 720430

Download Councillor Liz Frost MSc FCOptom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Frost MSc FCOptom contact details as a CSV file

lfrost@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Geleit

85 Hollymoor Lane
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9JZ

07791 519048

Download Councillor Rob Geleit contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Geleit contact details as a CSV file

rgeleit@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Eber Kington BA Cert Ed

8 Woodland Close
Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 0BQ

02087 867484

Download Councillor Eber Kington BA Cert Ed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eber Kington BA Cert Ed contact details as a CSV file

ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Omer KoKou-Tchri

9 Peacock Close
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 8JB

07909 898566

Download Councillor Omer KoKou-Tchri contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Omer KoKou-Tchri contact details as a CSV file

okokou-tchri@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Mason

62 Amis Avenue
West Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9HU

02083 979325

Download Councillor Jan Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Mason contact details as a CSV file

jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Mountain

Ridge End
The Ridge
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 8ZE

01372 274891

Download Councillor Tina Mountain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Mountain contact details as a CSV file

tmountain@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Nash

19 Cullerne Close
Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 1XY

07836 555888

Download Councillor Barry Nash contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Nash contact details as a CSV file

bnash@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Peter O'Donovan

24 Danetree Road,
West Ewell,
Epsom,
Surrey
KT19 9RZ

07931 130902

Download Councillor Peter O'Donovan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter O'Donovan contact details as a CSV file

po'donovan@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Olney

10 Wheelers Lane
Epsom
KT18 7SA

07813 583104

Download Councillor Martin Olney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Olney contact details as a CSV file

molney@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Partridge

Town Hall
The Parade
Epsom
KT18 5BY

01372 732000

Download Councillor Keith Partridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Partridge contact details as a CSV file

kpartridge@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Race

3 Burghfield
Epsom
KT17 4ND

07910 011068

Download Councillor Jane Race contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Race contact details as a CSV file

jrace@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor David Reeve

28 Briarwood Road
Stoneleigh
Epsom
KT17 2LY

01372 732792

Download Councillor David Reeve contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Reeve contact details as a CSV file

dreeve@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Humphrey Reynolds

18 Purberry Grove
Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 1LU

020 8393 4753

Download Councillor Humphrey Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Humphrey Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

hreynolds@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Robbins

32 Courtlands Drive
Ewell
Epsom
KT19 OAL

01372 732000

Download Councillor Guy Robbins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Robbins contact details as a CSV file

grobbins@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Vince Romagnuolo

4 Shaw Close
Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 1JP

07557 534752

Download Councillor Vince Romagnuolo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vince Romagnuolo contact details as a CSV file

vromagnuolo@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Smitheram

63 Heatherside Road
West Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9QS

020 8224 9226

Download Councillor Clive Smitheram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Smitheram contact details as a CSV file

csmitheram@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Steer

3 Green Lanes
West Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9TW

020 8393 6851

Download Councillor Jean Steer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Steer contact details as a CSV file

jsteer@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Sursham

1 Orchard Close
West Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9NS

07784 716567

Download Councillor Alan Sursham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Sursham contact details as a CSV file

asursham@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Teasdale

17 Clandon Close
Stoneleigh
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 2NH

020 8393 0854

Download Councillor Mike Teasdale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Teasdale contact details as a CSV file

mteasdale@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Webb

13 Amberley Gardens
Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 0NH

07941 231072

Download Councillor Peter Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Webb contact details as a CSV file

pwebb@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor David Wood FCA

1 Hays Walk
Cheam
Surrey
SM2 7NQ

0208 786 9386

Download Councillor David Wood FCA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wood FCA contact details as a CSV file

dwood@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Woodbridge

16 Corbet Road
Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 1NF

020 8393 2853

Download Councillor Clive Woodbridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Woodbridge contact details as a CSV file

cwoodbridge@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Tella Wormington

30 Victoria Place
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 1BY

07789 296634

Download Councillor Tella Wormington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tella Wormington contact details as a CSV file

twormington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk