Contact details

Strategy and Resources Committee

Councillor Colin Keane (Chair)

2 Merrow Road
Cheam
Surrey
SM2 7LU

07702 678235

Download Councillor Colin Keane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Keane contact details as a CSV file

Ckeane@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Dalton (Vice-Chair)

18 Gayfere Road
Stoneleigh
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 2JX

07305 980411

Download Councillor Hannah Dalton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Dalton contact details as a CSV file

hdalton@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Chinn

22 Alexandra Road
EPSOM
Surrey
KT17 4BT

07775 725818

Download Councillor Kate Chinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Chinn contact details as a CSV file

kchinn@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Bernice Froud

6 Mannamead
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 6HU

01372 811555

Download Councillor Bernice Froud contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernice Froud contact details as a CSV file

bfroud@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor David Gulland

17 Links Road
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 3PP

07801 573431

Download Councillor David Gulland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Gulland contact details as a CSV file

dgulland@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Eber Kington BA Cert Ed

Town Hall
The Parade
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 5BY

01372 732122

Download Councillor Eber Kington BA Cert Ed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eber Kington BA Cert Ed contact details as a CSV file

ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Lucie McIntyre

12 Millais Way
West Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9PF

01372 732791

Download Councillor Lucie McIntyre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucie McIntyre contact details as a CSV file

lmcintyre@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Smitheram

63 Heatherside Road
West Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9QS

02082 249226

Download Councillor Clive Smitheram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Smitheram contact details as a CSV file

csmitheram@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Woodbridge

16 Corbet Road
Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 1NF

02083 932853

Download Councillor Clive Woodbridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Woodbridge contact details as a CSV file

cwoodbridge@epsom-ewell.gov.uk