Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Clive Woodbridge (Chair)

16 Corbet Road
Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 1NF

02083 932853

Download Councillor Clive Woodbridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Woodbridge contact details as a CSV file

cwoodbridge@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Monica Coleman (Vice-Chair)

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council
Town Hall
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 5BY

07929 237 102

Download Councillor Monica Coleman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Monica Coleman contact details as a CSV file

mcoleman@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Coley

Town Hall
The Parade
Epsom
KT18 5BY

07421 450311

Download Councillor Alex Coley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Coley contact details as a CSV file

acoley@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Dallen

77 Hazon Way
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 8HG

01372 732793

Download Councillor Neil Dallen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Dallen contact details as a CSV file

ndallen@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor David Gulland

17 Links Road
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 3PP

07801 573431

Download Councillor David Gulland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Gulland contact details as a CSV file

dgulland@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Previn Jagutpal

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council
Town Hall
The Parade
Epsom, Surrey
KT18 5BY

07476 294849

Download Councillor Previn Jagutpal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Previn Jagutpal contact details as a CSV file

pjagutpal@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Keane

2 Merrow Road
Cheam
Surrey
SM2 7LU

0208 3937715

Download Councillor Colin Keane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Keane contact details as a CSV file

Ckeane@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Mason

62 Amis Avenue
West Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9HU

02083 977609

Download Councillor Jan Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Mason contact details as a CSV file

jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Steven McCormick

14 Jackson Close
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 7RA

01372 739727

Download Councillor Steven McCormick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven McCormick contact details as a CSV file

smccormick@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Lucie McIntyre

12 Millais Way
West Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9PF

01372 732791

Download Councillor Lucie McIntyre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucie McIntyre contact details as a CSV file

ldallen@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Monksfield

7 Marsh Avenue
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9BX

07763 512428

Download Councillor Debbie Monksfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Monksfield contact details as a CSV file

dmonksfield@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Peter O'Donovan

24 Danetree Road,
West Ewell,
Epsom,
Surrey
KT19 9RZ

07931 130902

Download Councillor Peter O'Donovan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter O'Donovan contact details as a CSV file

po'donovan@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Smitheram

63 Heatherside Road
West Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9QS

02082 249226

Download Councillor Clive Smitheram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Smitheram contact details as a CSV file

csmitheram@epsom-ewell.gov.uk