Contact details

Audit, Crime & Disorder and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Steve Bridger (Chair)

2 Christ Church Road
EPSOM
Surrey
KT19 8NE

07873 150268

Download Councillor Steve Bridger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Bridger contact details as a CSV file

sbridger@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Collin (Vice-Chair)

119 Longdown Lane South
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 4JL

07771 712050

Download Councillor Nigel Collin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Collin contact details as a CSV file

ncollin@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Arthur Abdulin

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council
Town Hall
The Parade
Epsom
KT18 5BY

01372732794

Download Councillor Arthur Abdulin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arthur Abdulin contact details as a CSV file

aabdulin@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Frost MSc

Oakview, 8 Warren Hill
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 7BX

01372 720430
07963 692666

Download Councillor Liz Frost MSc contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Frost MSc contact details as a CSV file

lfrost@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Geleit

85 Hollymoor Lane
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9JZ

07791 519048

Download Councillor Rob Geleit contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Geleit contact details as a CSV file

rgeleit@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor David Gulland

17 Links Road
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 3PP

07801 573431

Download Councillor David Gulland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Gulland contact details as a CSV file

dgulland@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Previn Jagutpal

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council
Town Hall
The Parade
Epsom, Surrey
KT18 5BY

07476 294849

Download Councillor Previn Jagutpal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Previn Jagutpal contact details as a CSV file

pjagutpal@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Neale

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council
Town Hall
The Parade
Epsom, Surrey
KT18 5BY

07711 716255

Download Councillor Phil Neale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Neale contact details as a CSV file

pneale@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Sursham

1 Orchard Close
West Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9NS

07784 716567

Download Councillor Alan Sursham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Sursham contact details as a CSV file

asursham@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Webb

151 Stoneleigh Park Road
Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 0RH

07585 220122

Download Councillor Chris Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Webb contact details as a CSV file

cwebb@epsom-ewell.gov.uk