Contact details

Community and Wellbeing Committee

Councillor Barry Nash (Chair)

19 Cullerne Close
Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 1XY

07836 555888

Download Councillor Barry Nash contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Nash contact details as a CSV file

bnash@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Dalton (Vice-Chair)

18 Gayfere Road
Stoneleigh
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 2JX

07740407050

Download Councillor Hannah Dalton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Dalton contact details as a CSV file

hdalton@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Chinn

22 Alexandra Road
EPSOM
Surrey
KT17 4BT

07775 725818

Download Councillor Kate Chinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Chinn contact details as a CSV file

kchinn@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Cleveland

46 Meadow Walk
Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 2ED

07974 433934

Download Councillor Christine Cleveland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Cleveland contact details as a CSV file

ccleveland@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Bernice Froud

6 Mannamead
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 6HU

01372 811555

Download Councillor Bernice Froud contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernice Froud contact details as a CSV file

bfroud@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Giles

113 East Street
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 1EJ

07984147175

Download Councillor Luke Giles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Giles contact details as a CSV file

lgiles@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Howells

7 Nonsuch Walk
Cheam
Surrey
SM2 7LG

02083938555

Download Councillor Christine Howells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Howells contact details as a CSV file

chowells@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Morris

7 Bridge Road
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 4AN

01372 744297

Download Councillor Julie Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Morris contact details as a CSV file

jmorris@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Neale

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council
Town Hall
The Parade
Epsom, Surrey
KT18 5BY

07711716255

Download Councillor Phil Neale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Neale contact details as a CSV file

pneale@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Webb

13 Amberley Gardens
Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 0NH

07941 231072

Download Councillor Peter Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Webb contact details as a CSV file

pwebb@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Fiona Cotter (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)