Your Councillors by Ward

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor John Beckett

Councillor John Beckett

Mayor of Epsom and Ewell

7 Walsingham Gardens, Ewell, EPSOM, Surrey, KT19 0LS

Work: 02083 938208

Work: jbeckett@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Auriol Ward
photo of Councillor Peter Webb

Councillor Peter Webb

13 Amberley Gardens, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0NH

Work mobile: 07941 231072

Work: pwebb@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Auriol Ward
photo of Councillor Nigel Collin

Councillor Nigel Collin

119 Longdown Lane South, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 4JL

Work: 07771712050

Work: ncollin@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association College Ward
photo of Councillor David Gulland

Councillor David Gulland

17 Links Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 3PP

Work: 07801573431

Work: dgulland@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat College Ward
photo of Councillor Julie Morris

Councillor Julie Morris

7 Bridge Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 4AN

Work: 01372 744297

Work: jmorris@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat College Ward
photo of Councillor Kate Chinn

Councillor Kate Chinn

22 Alexandra Road, EPSOM, Surrey, KT17 4BT

Work mobile: 07775 725818

Work: kchinn@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Labour Court Ward
photo of Councillor Rob Geleit

Councillor Rob Geleit

85 Hollymoor Lane, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9JZ

Work mobile: 07791 519048

Work: rgeleit@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Labour Court Ward
photo of Councillor Debbie Monksfield

Councillor Debbie Monksfield

7 Marsh Avenue, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9BX

Work: 07763512428

Work: dmonksfield@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Labour Court Ward
photo of Councillor Lucie Dallen

Councillor Lucie Dallen

12 Millais Way, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9PF

Work: 01372 732791

Work: ldallen@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Cuddington Ward
photo of Councillor Robert Foote

Councillor Robert Foote

46 Cuddington Avenue, Worcester Park, Surrey, KT4 7DB

Work mobile: 07519 460761

Work: rfoote@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Cuddington Ward
photo of Councillor Phil Neale

Councillor Phil Neale

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BY

Work: 07711716255

Work: pneale@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Cuddington Ward
photo of Councillor Eber Kington BA Cert Ed

Councillor Eber Kington BA Cert Ed

7 Woodland Close, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0BQ

Work: 02087 867484

Work: ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Ewell Court Ward
photo of Councillor Peter O'Donovan

Councillor Peter O'Donovan

24 Danetree Road,, West Ewell,, Epsom,, Surrey, KT19 9RZ

Work mobile: 07931 130902

Work: po'donovan@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Ewell Court Ward
photo of Councillor Guy Robbins

Councillor Guy Robbins

32 Courtlands Drive, Ewell, Epsom, KT19 OAL

Work: 01372 732000

Work: grobbins@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Ewell Court Ward
photo of Councillor Christine Cleveland

Councillor Christine Cleveland

46 Meadow Walk, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 2ED

Work mobile: 07974 433934

Work: ccleveland@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Ewell Ward
photo of Councillor Humphrey Reynolds

Councillor Humphrey Reynolds

Deputy Mayor of Epsom and Ewell

18 Purberry Grove, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1LU

Work: 020 8393 4753

Work: hreynolds@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Ewell Ward
photo of Councillor Clive Woodbridge

Councillor Clive Woodbridge

16 Corbet Road, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1NF

Work: 020 8393 2853

Work: cwoodbridge@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Ewell Ward
photo of Councillor Chris Frost BSc

Councillor Chris Frost BSc

Oakview, 8 Warren Hill, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7BX

Work: 01372 720430

Work: cfrost@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Nonsuch Ward
photo of Councillor Christine Howells

Councillor Christine Howells

7 Nonsuch Walk, Cheam, Surrey, SM2 7LG

Work: 02083938555

Work: chowells@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Nonsuch Ward
photo of Councillor Colin Keane

Councillor Colin Keane

2 Merrow Road, Cheam, Surrey, SM2 7LU

Work: 0208 3937715

Work: Ckeane@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Nonsuch Ward
photo of Councillor Alex Coley

Councillor Alex Coley

362 Chessington Road, Epsom, KT19 9EG

Work mobile: 07421 450 311

Work: acoley@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Ruxley Ward
photo of Councillor Jan Mason

Councillor Jan Mason

62 Amis Avenue, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9HU

Work: 02083 977609

Work: jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Ruxley Ward
photo of Councillor Alan Sursham

Councillor Alan Sursham

1 Orchard Close, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9NS

Work mobile: 020 8224 9226

Work: asursham@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Ruxley Ward
photo of Councillor Steve Bridger

Councillor Steve Bridger

2 Christ Church Road, EPSOM, Surrey, KT19 8NE

Work mobile: 07873 150268

Work: sbridger@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Stamford Ward
photo of Councillor Previn Jagutpal

Councillor Previn Jagutpal

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BY

Work: 07476294849

Work: pjagutpal@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Stamford Ward
photo of Councillor Bernie Muir

Councillor Bernie Muir

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BY

Work: 01372 801880

Work: bmuir@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford Ward
photo of Councillor Hannah Dalton

Councillor Hannah Dalton

18 Gayfere Road, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 2JX

Work mobile: 07305 980411

Work: hdalton@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Stoneleigh Ward
photo of Councillor David Reeve

Councillor David Reeve

28 Briarwood Road, Stoneleigh, Epsom, KT17 2LY

Work mobile: 07808 889653

Work: dreeve@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Stoneleigh Ward
photo of Councillor Chris Webb

Councillor Chris Webb

151 Stoneleigh Park Road, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0RH

Work: 07585220122

Work: cwebb@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Stoneleigh Ward
photo of Councillor Arthur Abdulin

Councillor Arthur Abdulin

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, KT18 5BY

Work mobile: 07451244158

Work: aabdulin@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Town Ward
photo of Councillor Luke Giles

Councillor Luke Giles

113 East Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1EJ

Work: 07984147175

Work: lgiles@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Town Ward
photo of Councillor Monica Coleman

Councillor Monica Coleman

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BY

Work mobile: 07538 819 743

Work: mcoleman@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association West Ewell Ward
photo of Councillor Barry Nash

Councillor Barry Nash

19 Cullerne Close, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1XY

Work mobile: 07836 555888

Work: bnash@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association West Ewell Ward
photo of Councillor Clive Smitheram

Councillor Clive Smitheram

63 Heatherside Road, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9QS

Work: 020 8224 9226

Work: csmitheram@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association West Ewell Ward
photo of Councillor Liz Frost MSc FCOptom

Councillor Liz Frost MSc FCOptom

Oakview, 8 Warren Hill, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7BX

Work: 01372 720430

Work mobile: 07963 692666

Work: lfrost@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Woodcote Ward
photo of Councillor Bernice Froud

Councillor Bernice Froud

6 Mannamead, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 6HU

Work: 01372 811555

Work: bfroud@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Woodcote Ward
photo of Councillor Steven McCormick

Councillor Steven McCormick

14 Jackson Close, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7RA

Work: 01372 739727

Work: smccormick@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Woodcote Ward