Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Arthur Abdulin

Councillor Arthur Abdulin

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, KT18 5BY

Work: 01372732794

Work: aabdulin@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Town Ward
photo of Councillor Chris Ames

Councillor Chris Ames

31 Upper Court Road, Epsom, KT19 8RE

Work: 01372728231

Work: cAmes@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Labour Court Ward
photo of Councillor John Beckett

Councillor John Beckett

Chair of Environment Committee

7 Walsingham Gardens, Ewell, EPSOM, Surrey, KT19 0LS

Work: 02083 938208

Work: jbeckett@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Auriol Ward
photo of Councillor Steve Bridger

Councillor Steve Bridger

Deputy Mayor of Epsom and Ewell, Chair of Audit and Scrutiny Committee

2 Christ Church Road, EPSOM, Surrey, KT19 8NE

Work mobile: 07873 150268

Work: sbridger@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Stamford Ward
photo of Councillor Kate Chinn

Councillor Kate Chinn

Leader of Labour Group

22 Alexandra Road, EPSOM, Surrey, KT17 4BT

Work mobile: 07775 725818

Work: kchinn@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Labour Court Ward
photo of Councillor Christine Cleveland

Councillor Christine Cleveland

Chair of Health Liaison Panel, Chair of Human Resources Panel

46 Meadow Walk, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 2ED

Work mobile: 07974 433934

Work: ccleveland@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Ewell Village Ward
photo of Councillor Alex Coley

Councillor Alex Coley

Chair of Crime and Disorder Committee

Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, KT18 5BY

Work mobile: 07421 450311

Work: acoley@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Ruxley Ward
photo of Councillor Neil Dallen MBE

Councillor Neil Dallen MBE

Chair of Strategy and Resources Committee, Chair of Financial Policy Panel

Work: 01372 732793

Work: ndallen@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Town Ward
photo of Councillor Hannah Dalton

Councillor Hannah Dalton

Chair of RA (Majority Group), Vice-Chair of Strategy and Resources Committee, Vice-Chair of Standards and Constitution Committee

18 Gayfere Road, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 2JX

Work mobile: 07305 980411

Work: hdalton@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Stoneleigh Ward
photo of Councillor Julian Freeman

Councillor Julian Freeman

8 Holman Court, Church Street, Ewell, KT17 2AJ

Work mobile: 07976676751

Work: jFreeman@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat College Ward
photo of Councillor Liz Frost

Councillor Liz Frost

Chair of Standards and Constitution Committee, Vice-Chair of Community and Wellbeing Committee

Oakview, 8 Warren Hill, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7BX

Work: 01372 720430

Work: lfrost@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Woodcote and Langley Vale Ward
photo of Councillor Anthony Froud

Councillor Anthony Froud

Alternative Transport Champion

6 Mannamead, Langley Vale, Epsom, KT18 6HU

Work: 01372811555

Work: aFroud@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Stoneleigh Ward
photo of Councillor Bernice Froud

Councillor Bernice Froud

Vice-Chair of Community and Wellbeing Committee

6 Mannamead, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 6HU

Work: 01372 811555

Work: bfroud@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Woodcote and Langley Vale Ward
photo of Councillor Rob Geleit

Councillor Rob Geleit

Mayor of Epsom and Ewell

85 Hollymoor Lane, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9JZ

Work mobile: 07791 519048

Work: rgeleit@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Labour Court Ward
photo of Councillor Shanice Goldman

Councillor Shanice Goldman

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BY

Work mobile: 07984108147

Work: sGoldman@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Nonsuch Ward
photo of Councillor Christine Howells

Councillor Christine Howells

7 Nonsuch Walk, Cheam, Surrey, SM2 7LG

Work: 02083 938555

Work: chowells@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Nonsuch Ward
photo of Councillor Graham Jones MBE

Councillor Graham Jones MBE

Armed Forces Champion

Bridge Cottage, Old Maldon Lane, Worcester Park, Surrey, KT4 7PV

Work: 07990 526669

Work: grahamjones@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Cuddington Ward
photo of Councillor Alison Kelly

Councillor Alison Kelly

8 Whitehorse Drive, Epsom, KT18 7LY

Work: 01372726504

Work: aKelly@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Stamford Ward
photo of Councillor Rachel King

Councillor Rachel King

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BY

Work mobile: 07761447452

Work: rKing@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Town Ward
photo of Councillor James Lawrence

Councillor James Lawrence

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BY

Work mobile: 07497354022

Work: jLawrence@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat College Ward
photo of Councillor Robert Leach

Councillor Robert Leach

Vice-Chair of Audit and Scrutiny Committee

19 Chestnut Avenue, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0SY

Work: 02082245695

Work: rLeach@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Nonsuch Ward
photo of Councillor Jan Mason

Councillor Jan Mason

62 Amis Avenue, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9HU

Work: 02083 977609

Work: jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Ruxley Ward
photo of Councillor Steven McCormick

Councillor Steven McCormick

Chair of Licensing and Planning Policy Committee, Vice-Chair of Planning Committee

4a Woodcote Hall, Woodcote Road, Surrey, KT18 7QQ

Work: 01372 579 164

Work: smccormick@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Woodcote and Langley Vale Ward
photo of Councillor Lucie McIntyre

Councillor Lucie McIntyre

12 Millais Way, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9PF

Work: lmcintyre@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association West Ewell Ward
photo of Councillor Julie Morris

Councillor Julie Morris

Leader of Liberal Democrat Group

7 Bridge Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 4AN

Work mobile: 07773924175

Work: jmorris@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat College Ward
photo of Councillor Bernie Muir

Councillor Bernie Muir

Leader of Conservative Group

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BY

Work: 01372 801880

Work: bmuir@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Conservative Horton Ward
photo of Councillor Phil Neale

Councillor Phil Neale

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BY

Work: 07711 716255

Work: pneale@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Cuddington Ward
photo of Councillor Peter O'Donovan

Councillor Peter O'Donovan

Vice-Chair of Licensing and Planning Policy Committee

24 Danetree Road, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9RZ

Work mobile: 07931 130902

Work: po'donovan@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Ewell Court Ward
photo of Councillor Kieran Persand

Councillor Kieran Persand

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BY

Work: 07920480876

Work: kPersand@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Conservative Horton Ward
photo of Councillor Humphrey Reynolds

Councillor Humphrey Reynolds

Chair of Planning Committee

18 Purberry Grove, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1LU

Work: 02083 934753

Work: hreynolds@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association West Ewell Ward
photo of Councillor Kim Spickett

Councillor Kim Spickett

Heritage Champion

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BY

Work mobile: 07798527459

Work: kSpickett@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Cuddington Ward
photo of Councillor Darren Talbot

Councillor Darren Talbot

Mental Health Champion

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BY

Work: dTalbot@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Auriol Ward
photo of Councillor Chris Watson

Councillor Chris Watson

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council, Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BY

Work: cWatson@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association Ewell Court Ward
photo of Councillor Alan Williamson

Councillor Alan Williamson

Epsom Town Hall, The Parade, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BY

Work: awilliamson@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association West Ewell Ward