Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Michael Arthur MBE FCIOB FCMI

Councillor Michael Arthur MBE FCIOB FCMI

20a Langton Avenue, Ewell, EPSOM, Surrey, KT17 1LD

Home: 0208 393 1476

Work: marthur@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Ewell Ward
photo of Councillor Tony Axelrod

Councillor Tony Axelrod

Flat 111 Hudson House, Station Approach, EPSOM, Surrey, KT19 8DL

Home mobile: 07986 947974

Work: taxelrod@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Town Ward
photo of Councillor Richard Baker

Councillor Richard Baker

8 Farmside Place, ESPOM, Surrey, KT19 8GW

Home mobile: 07554 913026

Work: rbaker@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Stamford Ward
photo of Councillor Rekha Bansil

Councillor Rekha Bansil

28 Hambledon Hill, EPSOM, Surrey, KT18 7BZ

Work: rbansil@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Woodcote Ward
photo of Councillor John Beckett

Councillor John Beckett

7 Walsingham Gardens, Ewell, EPSOM, Surrey, KT19 0LS

Home: 02083 938208

Work: jbeckett@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Auriol Ward
photo of Councillor Steve Bridger

Councillor Steve Bridger

2 Christ Church Road, EPSOM, KT19 8NE, KT19 8NE

Home mobile: 07873 150268

Work: sbridger@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Stamford Ward
photo of Councillor Kate Chinn

Councillor Kate Chinn

22 Alexandra Road, EPSOM, Surrey, KT17 4BT

Home mobile: 07775 725818

Work: kchinn@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Labour Court Ward
photo of Councillor Alex Clarke

Councillor Alex Clarke

Downsview, 10 Treadwell Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5JW

Home mobile: 07807 356544

Work: aclarke@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Conservative College Ward
photo of Councillor Lucie Dallen

Councillor Lucie Dallen

12 Millais Way, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9PF

Home: 01372 732791

Work: ldallen@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Cuddington Ward
photo of Councillor Neil Dallen

Councillor Neil Dallen

77 Hazon Way, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8HG

Home: 01372 732793

Work: ndallen@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Town Ward
photo of Councillor Hannah Dalton

Councillor Hannah Dalton

18 Gayfere Road, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 2JX

Home: 0208 224 2193

Work: hdalton@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Stoneleigh Ward
photo of Councillor Graham Dudley

Councillor Graham Dudley

93 Chadacre Road, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 2HJ

Home: 020 8786 9096

Work: gdudley@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Nonsuch Ward
photo of Councillor Robert Foote

Councillor Robert Foote

46 Cuddington Avenue, Worcester Park, Surrey, KT4 7DB

Home: 07519 460761

Work: rfoote@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Cuddington Ward
photo of Councillor Chris Frost BSc

Councillor Chris Frost BSc

Oakview, 8 Warren Hill, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7BX

Home: 01372 720430

Work: cfrost@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Nonsuch Ward
photo of Councillor Liz Frost MSc FCOptom

Councillor Liz Frost MSc FCOptom

Oakview, 8 Warren Hill, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7BX

Home: 01372 720430

Work: lfrost@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Woodcote Ward
photo of Councillor Rob Geleit

Councillor Rob Geleit

85 Hollymoor Lane, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9JZ

Home mobile: 07791 519048

Work: rgeleit@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Labour Court Ward
photo of Councillor Eber Kington BA Cert Ed

Councillor Eber Kington BA Cert Ed

8 Woodland Close, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0BQ

Home: 02087 867484

Work: ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Ewell Court Ward
photo of Councillor Omer KoKou-Tchri

Councillor Omer KoKou-Tchri

9 Peacock Close, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8JB

Home mobile: 07909 898566

Work: okokou-tchri@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Conservative College Ward
photo of Councillor Jan Mason

Councillor Jan Mason

62 Amis Avenue, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9HU

Home: 02083 979325

Work: jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Ruxley Ward
photo of Councillor Tina Mountain

Councillor Tina Mountain

Ridge End, The Ridge, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 8ZE

Home: 01372 274891

Work: tmountain@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Conservative Woodcote Ward
photo of Councillor Barry Nash

Councillor Barry Nash

19 Cullerne Close, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1XY

Home mobile: 07836 555888

Work: bnash@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell West Ewell Ward
photo of Councillor Peter O'Donovan

Councillor Peter O'Donovan

24 Danetree Road,, West Ewell,, Epsom,, Surrey, KT19 9RZ

Home mobile: 07931 130902

Work: po'donovan@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Ewell Court Ward
photo of Councillor Martin Olney

Councillor Martin Olney

10 Wheelers Lane, Epsom, KT18 7SA

Home mobile: 07813 583104

Work: molney@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Stamford Ward
photo of Councillor Keith Partridge

Councillor Keith Partridge

12 McKenzie Way, Epsom, KT19 7ND

Home: 01372 740602

Work: kpartridge@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Ruxley Ward
photo of Councillor Jane Race

Councillor Jane Race

3 Burghfield, Epsom, KT17 4ND

Home mobile: 07910 011068

Work: jrace@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Conservative College Ward
photo of Councillor David Reeve

Councillor David Reeve

28 Briarwood Road, Stoneleigh, Epsom, KT17 2LY

Home: 01372 732792

Work: dreeve@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Stoneleigh Ward
photo of Councillor Humphrey Reynolds

Councillor Humphrey Reynolds

18 Purberry Grove, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1LU

Home: 020 8393 4753

Work: hreynolds@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Ewell Ward
photo of Councillor Guy Robbins

Councillor Guy Robbins

32 Courtlands Drive, Ewell, Epsom, KT19 OAL

Work: 01372 732000

Work: grobbins@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Ewell Court Ward
photo of Councillor Vince Romagnuolo

Councillor Vince Romagnuolo

4 Shaw Close, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1JP

Home mobile: 07557 534752

Work: vromagnuolo@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Labour Court Ward
photo of Councillor Clive Smitheram

Councillor Clive Smitheram

63 Heatherside Road, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9QS

Home: 020 8224 9226

Work: csmitheram@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell West Ewell Ward
photo of Councillor Jean Steer

Councillor Jean Steer

3 Green Lanes, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9TW

Home: 020 8393 6851

Work: jsteer@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell West Ewell Ward
photo of Councillor Alan Sursham

Councillor Alan Sursham

1 Orchard Close, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9NS

Home mobile: 07784 716567

Work: asursham@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Ruxley Ward
photo of Councillor Mike Teasdale

Councillor Mike Teasdale

17 Clandon Close, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 2NH

Home: 020 8393 0854

Work: mteasdale@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Stoneleigh Ward
photo of Councillor Peter Webb

Councillor Peter Webb

13 Amberley Gardens, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0NH

Home mobile: 07941 231072

Work: pwebb@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Auriol Ward
photo of Councillor David Wood FCA

Councillor David Wood FCA

1 Hays Walk, Cheam, Surrey, SM2 7NQ

Work: 0208 786 9386

Work: dwood@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Nonsuch Ward
photo of Councillor Clive Woodbridge

Councillor Clive Woodbridge

16 Corbet Road, Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1NF

Home: 020 8393 2853

Work: cwoodbridge@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Ewell Ward
photo of Councillor Tella Wormington

Councillor Tella Wormington

30 Victoria Place, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1BY

Home mobile: 07789 296634

Work: twormington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Associations of Epsom and Ewell Town Ward